Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay Govt. Medical College & Hospital

033-2661-0197 / 033-2661-0198

Department of General Medicine at a Glance

Faculty details

# Name of the Faculty Designation
1 Dr. Swayang Prakas Chowdhury Professor
2 Dr. Arpan Mandal Associate Professor
3 Dr. Rajat Kanti Goswami Assistant Professor
4 Dr. Aloke Kumar Mukhuti Assistant Professor
5 Dr. Manabendra Roy Assistant Professor
6 Dr. Rojina Choudhuri Assistant Professor
7 Dr. Sk. Jamir Hossain Senior Resident
8 Dr.Saikat Singh Senior Resident
9 Dr. Sk. Samsuzzaman Senior Resident
10 Dr. Avishek Sarkar Assistant Professor